Out and About

Last night I went to Steampump and took so many photos I don’t know where to begin. I am thinking of doing a multi-parter on steampunk fashion, but unfortunately I forgot to take any good full-body shots of myself so we’ll have to wait till the official photographer comes out with the full-body shots he took.

I did, however, meet up with Lily, a friend and reader of this blog. She’d made her own fascinator following some of my instructions! It looks pretty different and I heard at least one other person compliment her on it that night.

The moral of this story: if you want to be on the blog contact me and you too can be e-famous. I feel flattered enough when people tell me they actually read this blog, so the thought that people are actually taking my advice is pretty mind-blowing. Thanks to everyone for your support and enthusiastic comments, and most of all thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

