Not abandoned!

Hi guys, this blog isn’t abandoned after just 3 entries! I have 3 more drafts lined up, one post that is almost finished, but unfortunately due to some personal problems I’ve been unable to find the time to write new posts. I am fine, just busier than usual.

I will try to get a post up before Monday, but updates here are going to be erratic over the next month. I was originally aiming to post twice a week with one outfit and one DIY/quickie/other thing and I’m going to try for that after this little hiccup.

Next thing is that the Supanova geek convention is on over this weekend. I will be there in my last minute Steampunk White Rabbit outfit and I’ll aim to write up a post with photos about some geek fashion that I found inspiring. Maybe I’ll see some of you there?

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Leave a Reply

