Open for Business!

Not a Cosplayer is open for business!

This is a daily outfit blog with a geeky twist. Instead of taking inspiration from celebrities and fashion houses I get ideas from comic books, cartoons, TV shows and movies. I’m a poor university student so I like to dress snappy on a budget, and I’ll sew and alter my clothes occasionally.

Hopefully this blog will help out people seeking their own style but not wanting to spend hundreds on designer items.

Looking confident is one half of feeling confident.

Leave a Reply

